

Ladies Golf Club Annual General Meeting Monday, 10th January 2022

Names of members proposed for committee, together with the names of proposers and seconders should be delivered to the Hon. Secretary of the Ladies Golf Club no later than Monday, 28th December 2020.

Written consent of the nominee must accompany the proposal.

| Officers | Name of Member | Proposer | Seconder |
|---------------------|-------------------|-------------------|-----------------|
| | Proposed | | |
| Ladies Golf Captain | Celia Morrissey | Anita O'Neill | Helena Sheehan |
| Ladies Vice Captain | Clodagh O'Donnell | Celia Morrissey | Anita O'Neill |
| Hon. Secretary | Auveen Campbell | Jean Twohig | Aisling Buckley |
| Hon. Competitions | Antoinette Toole | Aisling Moore | Lisa Godfrey |
| Secretary | | | |
| Hon. Treasurer | Ruth Skehan | Deirdre Gleeson | Deirdre Jones |
| Hon. Handicap Sec. | Barbara O'Mara | Clodagh O'Donnell | Jackie Gilroy |

One ordinary vacancy arises on the Committee

| Committee | Name of Member | Proposer | Seconder |
|------------------|-----------------|-----------------|----------------|
| | Proposed | | |
| Ordinary Member. | Natalie Barrett | Celia Morrissey | Mary McDonnell |
| Ordinary Member | | | |