

Ladies Golf Club Annual General Meeting Monday 6th January 2025

Names of the members proposed for committee, together with the names of proposers and seconders should be delivered to the Honorary Secretary of the Ladies Golf Club no later than Monday 23rd December 2024. Written consent of the nominee must accompany the proposal.

Office	Nominee	Proposer	Seconder
Ladies Captain	Natalie Barrett	Simone Barry	Clodagh O'Donnell
Ladies Vice Captain	Natalie O'Shaughnessy	Natalie Barrett	Simone Barry
Handicap Secretary	Sharon Smurfit	Natalie O'Shaughnessy	Marie Goss
Hon. Secretary	Marie Goss	Natalie Barrett	Jenny Grier
Hon. Comp Secretary	Maureen Collins	Barbara O'Mara	Máire O'Carroll
Hon. Treasurer	Máire O'Carroll	Nives Collins	June O'Brien
There are two vacancies for Ordinary Members			
Committee	Name of Member proposed	Proposer	Seconder
Ordinary Member	Yvonne Sheedy	Emer O'Reilly Hyland	Breige Fanning
Ordinary Member	Dervila Keane	Maureen Collins	Jenny Grier
Ordinary Member			

Ordinary Member