

Ladies Golf Club Annual General Meeting Monday, 9th January 2023

Names of members proposed for committee, together with the names of proposers and seconders should be delivered to the Hon. Secretary of the Ladies Golf Club no later than Monday, 27th December 2022.

Written consent of the nominee must accompany the proposal.

Officers	Name of Member	Proposer	Seconder
	Proposed		
Ladies Golf Captain	Clodagh O'Donnell	Celia Morrissey	Anita O'Neill
Ladies Vice Captain	Simone Barry	Clodagh O'Donnell	Celia Morrissey
Hon. Secretary	Natalie Barrett	Auveen Campbell	Barbara O'Mara
Hon. Competitions	Maureen Collins	Antoinette Toole	Aisling Foley
Secretary			Nolan

One ordinary vacancy arises on the Committee

Committee	Name of Member	Proposer	Seconder
	Proposed		
Ordinary Member.	Nives Collins	Antoinette Toole	Natalie Barrett
Ordinary Member	Marie Goss	Barbara O'Mara	Jean Twohig
Ordinary Member	Catherine Nagle	Simone Barry	Ruth Skehan
Ordinary Member	June O'Brien	Clodagh O'Donnell	Aisling Buckley
(Junior Convenor)			
Ordinary Member			
Ordinary Member			
Ordinary Member			