

## **Ladies Golf Club**

## **Annual General Meeting**

## Monday, 8th January 2024

Names of members proposed for committee, together with the names of proposers and seconders should be delivered to the Hon. Secretary of the Ladies Golf Club no later than Tuesday, 26<sup>th</sup> December 2023. <u>LgcHonSec@elmpark.ie</u>

Written consent of the nominee must accompany the proposal.

Name of Member Proposed	Proposer	Seconder
Simone Barry	Clodagh O'Donnell	Celia Morrissey
Natalie Barrett	Simone Barry	Clodagh O'Donnell
Marie Goss	Natalie Barrett	Simone Barry
Máire O'Carroll	Ruth Skehan	Barbara O'Mara
Maureen Collins	Barbara O'Mara	Ruth Skehan
Barbara O'Mara	Maureen Collins	June O'Brien
	Natalie Barrett Marie Goss Máire O'Carroll Maureen Collins	Simone Barry Natalie Barrett Simone Barry Marie Goss Natalie Barrett Máire O'Carroll Maureen Collins Clodagh O'Donnell Simone Barry Natalie Barrett Ruth Skehan Barbara O'Mara

Committee	Name of Member Proposed	Proposer	Seconder
Ordinary Member	Emer O'Reilly-Hyland	June O'Brien	Marie Goss
Ordinary Member	Jenny Grier	Marie Goss	Maureen Collins
Ordinary Member	Breige Mc Kenna	Nives Collins	Natalie Barrett
Ordinary Member	Natalie O'Shaughnessy	Lisa Matthews	Mary Frances Mc Kenna
Ordinary Member	Sharon Smurfit	Mary Frances Mc Kenna	Nives Collins